818pro


我第一部PDA phone
新年個時買入~供二年o~~汗-.-
係計E398之後就2部可以影相既電話~
吾洗再問呀哥借palm 來用了.

有了PDA,吾洗帶mp3機出街~E+仲可以玩PLUG-IN SHOW 歌詞~正
大過個SPEAKER 就差D LA 佑細聲成日MISS CALL,不過我都吾鍾見成日講電話既,不過不失.
一開頭緊係入SOFTWARE LA, 咩天氣先生呀,mapking7呀,dr.eye呀個D 大路野,原來D細公司出既program 仔都幾好ka.
咁次後就入GAME玩LAmorphgear emu~咩都玩~super rebort war...不過D聲音太差頂吾順..

818pro 有 “ 5 則迴響 ”

  1. Hello, nice site look this:

    I have a following situation:

    WordPress (2.1) installed in “abc" directory (/abc/) and a .htaccess file modified as WordPress said:
    There is just one problem – when I load that .htaccess my [server’s] error pages are being ignored – i.e. when I type wrong adress (www.myserver.com/blabla) it redirects me to the error page of the WordPress template.films as well. Spider-Man 4, for instance, lists the cast and plot summary of True Lies on the back, I guess as a joke. I confessed that I didn’t think Spider-Man 3 had even been released yet, let alone 4, which shirtless man took as an offer to buy both.

發表迴響

