NC10 WiFi is working on Mac …


NC10 WiFi is working on Mac …

Mee worked late night shift yesterday while I reached home at 1900. As always, I was doing the backup and one of the colleagues was still rushing her work. I cannot wait for the new server to be setup and running. Otherwise, I will be staying late every night. Hopefully, no one is staying after 1700 today.

The good news is that Mac OS X Leopard 10.5.5 is working fine on my Samsung NC10 which means the WiFi is working good too. I am not going to say that it is working perfectly because obviously, there are not suitable drivers available for some functions like microphone and network interface card. Likewise, I have switched the keyboard to US keyboard mapping because Mac OS X does not seem to like British keyboard mapping. Anyway, I am very glad that the WiFi is working after much experiment and restarting the machine.

Mac OS X on NC10 Progress

 

 

 

吾通run 10.5.5 連wfi card 都吾洗轉??

發表迴響

